Adventure

Destiny 2 Server Down Announced Update 2.9.1.3

Destiny 2 Server Down Announced Update 2.9.1.3
Advertisement

Destiny 2 Server Down Announced Update 2.9.1.3

Bungie has announced another Destiny Two upgrade.

On the official service site, Bungie has declared upgrade 2.9.1.3 for Destiny two. The two servers will be inaccessible for a couple hours because of maintenance work. We show you all of the times for the projected maintenance.

In the moment we don’t know if it’ll be a pure host patch or if we also have to download Destiny 2 Update 1.58.

Advertisement

Destiny 2 Server Down on August 20 – Update 2.9.1.3

9:00 AM PDT 1600 UTC
  • Destiny 2 will undergo maintenance for Hotfix 2.9.1.3.
  • Some Destiny API features on Bungie.net, mobile and third-party apps will be disabled. No signin to the Bungie.net site or apps will be possible.
9:45 AM PDT 1645 UTC
  • Destiny 2 will be brought offline for expected maintenance.
  • Players will be removed from activities and won’t be able to log back into Destiny 2 until 10 AM PDT.
  • At 10 AM, Hotfix 2.9.1.3 will begin rolling out across all platforms and regions.
  • Ongoing Destiny 2 maintenance is expected to conclude at 12 PM.
10:00 AM PDT 1700 UTC
  • Destiny 2 Hotfix 2.9.1.3 will be available across all platforms and regions.
  • Players will be able to log back into Destiny 2.
  • Players logging into the game may be placed in a queue, and may experience sign-on issues as background maintenance is still ongoing.
12:00 PM PDT 1900 UTC
  • Destiny 2 maintenance is expected to conclude.
  • Console players who encounter issues updating to Hotfix 2.9.1.3 should restart their console and try downloading the update.

 

Bungie hasn’t published any limitation notes yet. We are going to provide you all of the details when Bungie has published the specifics.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top