Latest

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne Release of Update

Monster Hunter World Iceborne Release of Update
Advertisement

Monster Hunter World Iceborne Release of Update

Capcom announced the launch date for the upcoming significant Dragon Hunter World“Title Update 4” on July 9th following week.

We’ll see all details concerning the brand new creatures (Alatreon), gameplay enhancements and much more about the dev journal which will Begin this week on July 3 in 1 p.m. BST/2 p.m. CEST/8 a.m. EDT/5 a.m. PDT

Advertisement

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne – Alatreon Trailer

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne – Developer Diary 6.0 Teaser

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top