Patch notes

The Division 2: Server Offline Maintenance Patch Notes

The Division 2 Server Offline Maintenance Patch Notes
Advertisement

The Division 2 Server Offline Maintenance Patch Notes

Ubisoft has announced upkeep for The Section two . We’ve got all information about the host downtime and also the patch notes of September 8, 2020.

On September 8th, The Section 2 servers will go offline and maintenance work will be completed. An upgrade has been completed in the plan of the maintenance job.

Advertisement

The Division 2 Server Downtime on September 8

  • Tuesday, September 8th in 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

The Section 2 Patch Notes on September 8

  • Fixed a problem where the Firefly would burst if launched out of pay at a specific angle.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top